Contacts, Central Office of NBS

Content:
Contacts, Central Office of NBS

Division/Section

Name

Phone

E-mail

General Director

Oleg Cara

067 770 055

moldstat@statistica.gov.md

Deputy General DirectorMocanu Iurie067 770 055 iurie.mocanu@statistica.gov.md
Deputy General DirectorSpătaru Aurelia067 770 055aurelia.spataru@statistica.gov.md
Deputy General DirectorVitalie Valcov067 770 055vitalie.valcov@statistica.gov.md

Antechamber

Clipa Carolina

067 770 055

anticamera@statistica.gov.md

Statistical Coordination and International Cooperation Division

Mocanu Igor

067 770 015

igor.mocanu@statistica.gov.md

Internal Audit and Quality Management Section

Marginean Aliona067 770 804aliona.marginean@statistica.gov.md

General Division for Macroeconomic Statistics

   

National Accounts Division

Cemîrtan Irina

067 770 689

irina.cemirtan@statistica.gov.md

Consumer Price Statistics Division

Todica Elizaveta

067 770 834

elizaveta.todica@statistica.gov.md

External Trade Statistics Division

Eni Mariana

067 770 016

mariana.eni@statistica.gov.md

General Division for Business Statistics

Bulgac Svetlana

067 770 007

svetlana.bulgac@statistica.gov.md 

Industry and Energy Statistics Division

Ermurachi Galina

067 770 045

galina.ermurachi@statistica.gov.md 

Investments and Constructions Statistics Division

Vasilița Elena 

067 770 086

elena.vasilita@statistica.gov.md

Structural Statistics Division

Mocanu Oxana

067 770 085

oxana.mocanu@statistica.gov.md

Domestic Trade Statistics Division

Timofti Iulia067 770 062iulia.timofti@statistica.gov.md

Transportation, Tourism and ICT Statistics Division

Muntean Laura

067 770 820

laura.muntean@statistica.gov.md

Registers and Classifiers Division

Gluşcova Natalia

067 770 825

natalia.gluscova@statistica.gov.md

Agriculture and Environment Division

Lungu Ludmila

067 770 682

ludmila.lungu@statistica.gov.md

Agriculture Statistics Section

Garabajiu Aurora

067 770 805

aurora.garabajiu@statistica.gov.md

Statistical Sample Surveys in Agriculture Section

Butmalai Elvina 

067 770 627

elvina.butmalai@statistica.gov.md 

Environment Statistics Service

Orlova Elena

067 770 018

elena.orlov@statistica.gov.md

General Division for Data Collection from Legal Units

Crăciun Andrei

067 770 020

andrei.craciun@statistica.gov.md

Financial Statements Division

Senic Ludmila

067 770 683

ludmila.senic@statistica.gov.md

Data Collection and Validation Division

Molceanova Ludmila

067 770 818

ludmila.molceanova@statistica.gov.md

Price Data Collection Division

Zincenco Mariana

067 602 673

mariana.yincenco@statistica.gov.md

General Division for Social and Demography Statistics

   

Living Standards Statistics Division

Emelianova Ina

067 770 670

ina.emelianova@statistica.gov.md

Employment Statistics Division

Vâtcărău Elena067 770 017elena.vatcarau@statistica.gov.md

Earnings Statistics Division

Kleinknecht Natalia

067 770 008

natalia.kleinknecht@statistica.gov.md

Population and Migration Statistics Division

Galer Elena

067 770 097

elena.galer@statistica.gov.md

Social Services Statistics Division

Stoianov Liubovi

067 770 094

liuba.stoianov@statistica.gov.md

Education, Science and Culture Statistics Section

Mazur Jana

067 458 451

jana.mazur@statistica.gov.md

Census Division

Istrati Valentina

067 770 003

valentina.istrati@statistica.gov.md 

Dissemination and Communication Division

Racu Lilia

067 770 013

lilia.racu@statistica.gov.md

Statistical Methods Division

Galer Lilian

067 770 012

lilian.galer@statistica.gov.md

Sample  Surveys Section

Ostapenco Galina

067 770 797

galina.ostapenco@statistica.gov.md

Administrative Data Sources Service

Calincu Dmitrii

067 770 089

dmitrii.calincu@statistica.gov.md

Geographic Information Systems Service

Ţîţu Pavel

067 770 084

pavel.titu@statistica.gov.md

Data Collection in Households Section

Borş Larisa

067 770 024

larisa.bors@statistica.gov.md

Financial Management Division

Poperecinaia Silvia

067770077silvia.poperecinaia@statistica.md

Finance and Accounting Division

Dănuță Oxana

067 770 001

oxana.danuta@statistica.gov.md

Management and Procurement Section

Crăciun Larisa

067 770 090

larisa.craciun@statistica.gov.md

Juridical and Human Resources Section

Bîrsa Diana

067 770 002

diana.birsa@statistica.gov.md

Document Management Service

Cușnir Liliana

022 403 120

liliana.cusnir@statistica.gov.md

General Division for Informational Technologies

Mîrzac Ion

067 770 014

ion.mirzac@statistica.gov.md

Designing of Computer Applications Division

Bujor Vasile

067 770 021

vasile.bujor@statistica.gov.md

Administration of the Informational System Division

Ţîcu Andrei 

067 770 019

andrei.ticu@statistica.gov.md 

Training in Official Statistics Section

 

 

 

Polygraph Service Division

Cociug Victor

067 770 823

victor.cociug@statistica.gov.md

Mun. Chisinau Regional Center for Statistics

Șaragov Natalia

067 770 010

natalia.saragov@statistica.gov.md    

North Regional Center for Statistics

Traistă Vasile

067 770 005

vasile.traista@statistica.gov.md   

Center Regional Center for Statistics

Sârghi Victoria

067 770 009

victoria.sarghi@statistica.gov.md    

South Regional Center for Statistics

Condrașova Natalia

067 770 006

natalia.condrasova@statistica.gov.md